What's the fastest wi fi in the world?

A team at University College London working with two companies, Xtera and KDDI Research, the Dr. Lidia Galdino-led UCL research team achieved a data transmission rate of 178 terabits per second. With this speed, you could download the entire Netflix library in under a second.