How much does the shortest person weigh?

At 54.6 cm (21.5 in) tall, and weighing just 14.5 kg (31 lb 15.52 oz), Chandra Dangi holds the title of Shortest man living, and remains the Shortest man ever following an official measurement at the CIWEC Clinic Travel Medicine Center in Lainchaur, Kathmandu, Nepal on 26 February 2012.