How much fat in sliced chicken?

A 1-cup serving of Boneless Skinless Thin Sliced Chicken Breast includes 0 grams of total carbohydrates, 0 grams of net carbohydrates, 4.5 grams of fat, 22 grams of protein, and 130 calories.