How many teams did vince carter play for?

Vincent Lamar Carter (born January 26, 1977) is an American professional basketball player. He is a shooting guard for the Memphis Grizzlies of the National Basketball Association. He has also played for the Toronto Raptors, New Jersey Nets, Orlando Magic, Phoenix Suns, and Dallas Mavericks.