What is neuro typical?

Neurotypical is a neologism widely used in the autistic community as a label for non-autistic people. It refers to anyone who does not have any developmental disorders such as autism, developmental coordination disorder, attention deficit hyperactivity disorder or obsessive compulsive disorder.