Who is brett bassinger?

Brec Bassinger is an American actress. First coming to attention, over 2013–2014, in the recurring role of Emma in The Haunted Hathaways, Bassinger then starred in the lead role of Bella Dawson in the 2015–2016 Nickelodeon series Bella and the Bulldogs.