Does the new king of england have a wife?

In the wake of Queen Elizabeth II's death, there is no longer a British queen, but there is a queen consort. That title was bestowed upon Camilla, King Charles III's wife of 17 years. Also remember his late wife Diana, Princess of Wales was a member of the British royal family.