Is clorox non chlorine bleach?

Chlorine bleaches have sodium hypochlorite as the active ingredient. The non-chlorine or oxygen bleaches like in Clorox 2 Stain Remover and Color Booster were developed to be safely used on colored clothing. Some colored items are bleachable.