What country start with the letter a.?

There are a surprising number of countries that start the Letter A. Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, and Azerbaijan are all of the countries that have "A" names.