Who did randy moss play for in two thousand eleven?

Randy Moss didn't play for any team in 2011. After being Let Go by the Titans at the end of the 2010 season, He announced his retirement on August 1st 2011. He decided to come back to football and announced this on February 13th 2012. He then played for the 49ers for the 2012 season.