What's in a sky bar?

The Sky Bar is a unique candy bar, consisting of a sweet milk chocolate base with four different fillings, or “centers”, within it. These four fillings are vanilla, peanut, caramel, and fudge. Think of it like having all your favorite flavors candy bars in one!