What is in pennsylvania?

Among other things Pittsburgh is in Pennsylvania.

---

Independence National Park and the Liberty Bell Hershey Park Gettysburg National Military Park Presque Isle State Park Philadelphia Museum of Art Phipps Conservatory Andy Warhol Museum