Does deadpool have a weakness?

Yes, his weaknesses are : The Thanos curse - immortality, his disfigurement, his mental state - schizophrenia and battle with depression, children, women, gluttony, kittens, Captain America - his childhood hero, cows and clowns, Muramasa Blade - that slows healing process.