What five cities are in brazil?

There are certainly more than 5 cities in the huge country of Brazil! Here are some of these cities: Brasilia, Caruaru, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Salvador, Fortaleza, Belo Horizonte, Manaus, Curitiba, Recife, Porto Alegre, & Campinas.