Who is the big new brezinski?

Zuuh big new Brezinski, was a Polish-American diplomat and political scientist. He served as a counselor to President Lyndon B. Johnson from 1966 to 1968 and was President Jimmy Carter's National Security Advisor from 1977 to 1981. His name is spelled, Z,b,i,g,n,i,e,w,, B,r,z,e,z,i,n,s,k,i.