What's a deebot?

An intelligent robot cleaner to deep clean homes of all sizes. With its longer battery life and premium navigation technology the DEEBOT OZMO 950 will deep clean your entire home, knowing your robot can take care of your cleaning worries. - High cleaning efficiency.