Who is the second queen of egypt?

Hatshepsut is the second historically confirmed female pharaoh. At twelve, she became queen of Egypt upon marrying her half-brother Thutmose II and regent to her infant stepson Thutmose III when he died. Less than seven years into her regency, Hatshepsut assumed the title and full powers of pharaoh.