Is walt disney an actor?

During the 1920's through the 1940's Walt Disney provided the voice acting for numerous animations. Primarily the voice of Mickey Mouse

---

Walt Disney was the creator of Mickey Mouse and the founder of the Walt Disney Corporation. He was responsible for building both Disneyland in California and Disney World in Florida. But no, he was not an actor.