What do you call a two legged whale?

Researchers have long suspected ancient whales once had legs. Even today, whales retain tiny hind legs, but they serve no purpose and are contained completely within the body. The forelimbs of modern whales have evolved into flippers. No term for a past two legged whale can be found.