Who plays bonnie and vampire diaries?

The Vampire Diaries character Bonnie Bennett is played by Kat Graham. Katerina Alexandre Hartford Graham (born September 5, 1989) is a Swiss-born American actress, singer, dancer and model. She is best known for her role as Bonnie Bennett on The CW supernatural drama series The Vampire Diaries.