How do you reheat zucchini boats?

To reheat zucchini boats, the easiest and fastest way is to microwave them for between 30-45 seconds, on a microwave safe plate. You can also place them on a baking sheet in a preheated 350 degree oven, and reheat them for 1-2 minutes, or until warmed all the way through.