What are the instructions for uno?

Deal 7 cards to each player. Put the rest of the cards in the center of the table face down. Turn over the top card from the draw pile to start the game & make the discard pile. Play a card to match the color, number, or symbol on the card. Draw a card if you can't play one from your hand.