Who won season two of hell's kitchen?

Heather West, She was supposed to have won the Executive Chef position, along with 250,00 dollars, at Terra Rossa in Red Rock Resort, Las Vegas, but she was only became the Senior Chef, so she quit. She then went to be the executive chef at Monterey Restaurant in Long Beach New York.