Does pepto bismol expire?

Yes, Pepto-Bismol has an expiration date.

---

Yes there is an expiration on pepto bismol, good luck.

---

Yes, however The expiration date is not the date after which the medication goes “bad”. It is the date after which the manufacturer will not guarantee the product meets FDA standards for full potency and safety.