Who was the last pharaoh in egypt?

Cleopatra (69 BCE–August 30, 30 BCE) was the ruler of Egypt as Cleopatra VII Philopater, She was the last of the Ptolemy dynasty of Egyptian rulers, and the very last Pharaoh of Egypt, ending a dynastic rule of some 5,000 years.

---

the last Pharoh of Egypt was Cleopatra the seventh, who ruled from 51 to 30 BCE