Is anne burrell an iron chef?

Anne W. Burrell is an American chef, television personality, and former instructor at the Institute of Culinary Education. ... She was also one of Iron Chef Mario Batali's sous chefs in the Iron Chef America series and appears on other programs on the network such as The Best Thing I Ever Ate.