What's the most rarest fortnite skin?

There are 3 Fortnite skins considered the rarest. As far as skins from the Item Shop go, the Recon Expert is the rarest skin. The Aerial Assault Trooper and Renegade Raider are also rare skins, you had to be a certain level in game to purchase them from the item shop.