Where should i land in fortnite battle royale chapter two season three?

Below is a quick list of some of the best places to land in Fortnite: Slurpy Swamp. Misty Meadows. Pleasant Park. Dirty Docks. The Grotto. The Yacht. The Shark. The Rig.