How did the romans fall?

Rome's fall is multifaceted. Invasions by the Goth's and Germanic tribes, the rise of the East and Christianity, over expansion, over spending, reliance on slavery, government corruption and political instability, and reduced numbers of able-bodied Roman's are among the reasons for Rome's fall