Who makes reynolds wrap?

Reynolds Wrap was made and owned by the Reynolds Metals Company. In June 2000, a company named Alcoa, Inc. bought Reynolds Metals in a $4.5 billion deal. Alcoa, Inc. is now the company that owns and produces Reynolds Wrap.