Who is richard sherman's brother?

Songwriter Richard Sherman's brother is named Robert. The brothers have written famous songs for 28 Disney movies, among them Mary Poppins, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, The Aristocats, The Jungle Book, The Parent Trap, Bedknobs and Broomsticks, and Winnie the Pooh , as well as It's a Small World!