What is the heaviest beyblade?

Synchrome is notorious for creating the heaviest Beyblade combinations ever known. Ifrit weights about 30.4 grams, while Salamander is 30.6 grams. Putting these two Wheels into a Synchrom will produce a whopping, 61 grams.