Where is the largest zip line in the world?

The longest zip line in the world is Jebel Jais Flight, located in the mountainous desert of Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates. This Guinness World Record holder is 1.76 miles long (31 football fields) and can reach a speed of 93 miles per hour.