Is fifty two degrees hot or cold?

52 ‎°C is hot. Water freezes at 0 ‎°C and boils at 100 ‎°C. Comfort human temperature is usually between 20 ‎and 25 ‎°C. If you are talking Fahrenheit, 52 °F is cool, and equivalent to 11 °C.

---

52 degrees Fahrenheit is a cool temperature. Water freezes at 32 and boils at 212 degrees on the Fahrenheit scale. 52 degrees Celsius is very warm and is equivalent to 125.6 degrees Fahrenheit.