Is fifty two degrees hot or cold?

52 degrees Fahrenheit is a cool temperature. Water freezes at 32 and boils at 212 degrees on the Fahrenheit scale. 52 degrees Celsius is very warm and is equivalent to 125.6 degrees Fahrenheit.