Is there a second titanic?

Titanic II is a planned ocean liner intended to be a functional modern-day replica of the Olympic-class RMS Titanic. The project was announced by Australian millionaire Clive Palmer in April 2012 as the flagship of the proposed cruise company Blue Star Line Pty. Ltd. of Brisbane, Australia.