What's s. s. naturals real name?

Per Marvel database,Fandom: Secret identity, presumed Student, the Natural was a young man raised by middle-aged couple,fans of Captain America. Always naturally talented, e.g. a fighter. When Baron Zemo ousted leader of Hydra, Natural was quickly indoctrinated &promised a new &better organization.