What are the abilities of the stand killer queen?

Killer Queen belongs to Yoshikage Kira, the main antagonist of the arc Diamond is Unbreakable. The Stand isn't the strongest in terms of physical power, but it overcomes this shortcoming with its unique ability to create bombs by touching the surface of an object or a person.