Who plays summer in wonder?

Millie Davis (born 6 December 2006) is a Canadian child actress who plays Ms. O / Big O in the TVOKids/PBS Kids series Odd Squad, Riley in the television show Dino Dana, Summer in Wonder, and Gemma Hendrix in Orphan Black.