Who is the author of seven years old?

The song was written by Lukas Forchhammer, Stefan Forrest, Morten Ristorp, and Morten "Pilo" Pilegaard. The song was produced by Stefan Forrest and Morten Ristorp under their stage name Future Animals, and Pilegaard. The song was mixed by Delbert Bowers and Morten Pilegaard.