What is the world's hottest hot sauce?

Blair's 16 Million Reserve is the hottest on record at 16 million Scoville Heat Units. Although Satan's Blood, at 800,000 Scoville Heat Units, is the hottest sauce that one can comfortably use as part of a meal. For comparison, regular Tobasco is between 1,200-2,000 Scoville Heat Units.