Who stars in america's got talent?

The current judges for America's Got Talent are Simon Cowell, Howie Mandel, Sofia Vergara, Heidi Klum with host Terry Crews. Previous judges include Howard Stern, Piers Morgan, David Hasselhoff, Gabrielle Union, Julianne Hough, Mel B, Sharon Osbourne, and Brandy Norwood.