Who is in the twenty seven club?

The 27 club includes musicians, artists, and actors who died at the age of 27, and includes Brian Jones, Jimi Hendrix, Janis Joplin, Jim Morrison, Robert Johnson, Kurt Cobain, Anton Yelchin, Jonathan Brandis, Jean-Michel Basquiat, Peter Ham, and others.