What is randy moss's son's name?

Thaddeus Moss who plays tight end for LSU.

---

Randy Moss has two sons. Thaddeus Moss is a Junior at LSU playing tight end for the team. Montigo Moss, who is currently attending high school at Fork Union Military Academy, also plays football and plans to graduate in 2020.