Is there a movie called listen?

Yes. The 2020 movie titled "Listen" stars Lúcia Moniz, Ruben Garcia, Sophia Myles and Kiran Sonia Sawar. There is also the 2017 movie titled "Listen" that stars Linc Hand, Katalina Viteri, Micah Hauptman and Jay Reeves.