What is mary the hobbits full name?

Merry's full name is Meriadoc Brandybuck, usually called Merry. He is a Hobbit, a fictional character from J. R. R. Tolkien's Middle-earth legendarium, featured throughout his most famous work, The Lord of the Rings.