What's a flightless new zealand bird?

Kiwi or kiwis are flightless birds native to New Zealand,

---

The kiwi or kiwis are the most famous flightless bird native to New Zealand. Another flightless bird of New Zealand is the Kakapo, the worlds largest parrot.