Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is the dos pesos trilogy?

The U.S.A. Trilogy is a series of three novels by American writer Dos Passos, comprising the novels The 42nd Parallel (1930), 1919 (1932) and The Big Money (1936).

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1553906123349) }}

Points points 26
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Literature 1 Answer
Literature 1 Answer
Literature 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world