Who did wilt chamberlain play for in the n. b. a.?

Wilt Chamberlin started in the NBA in 1959, playing with the Philadelphia (later the San Francisco) Warriors until 1965. He then played for the 76ers from 1965-1968. He finished his career with LA Lakers, playing from 1968 to 1973.