Where is lou ferrigno?

Being born on November 9, 1951, Lou Ferrigno is 70 years old as of today, as of Jan 31, 2022. His height is 1.96 m tall, and his weight is 143 kg. Career. Lou Ferrigno lived in Columbus during his early career. In the first attempt at the Mr. Olympia competitions, Lou ranked at number two.