Where do you find lapis in minecraft?

Players can find Lapis Lazuli within any Woodland Mansion that has an Illager Statue built inside. The specific room that houses the Illager Statue doesn't always spawn in every Woodland Mansion, but when it does, gamers can find a block of Lapis Lazuli inside the statue's head.